COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA NO. 153 OF 2019 IN DFR NO. 405 OF 2019

Dated: 3rd September, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Raichur Sholarpur Transmission Company Limited Appellant(s)

۷s.

Power Grid Corporation of India Limited & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Rakesh Sinha

Mr. Rahul Bisht

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Pallav Mongia

Mr. Mridul Chakravorty Mr. Abhinav Goyal for R-1

Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran for R-2

Mr. Varun K.Chopra

Mr. Gurtej Pal Singh for R-3

Mr. Sandeep Bajaj

Mr. Naman Tandon for R-23

ORDER

List the matter on 26.09.2019 for completing the service of notice.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/mkj